Representantes de la Embajada
Inicio › Representantes de la Embajada
 
Embassy of India - Mexico City
Chancery Address Musset 325, Col. Polanco, Mexico City – 11550
Working Hours Monday – Friday: 0900 - 1730 hrs
Telephones 5531-1002/1050/4636/6638, 5545-1491, 5203-4803
[For Consular Services] 5254-0417
[Emergency Mobile No. for Consular Services beyond office hrs.]
[+521] 55-7669-6564
To dial from overseas: +52-55 + 8 digit number
Fax [+52-55] 5254-2349
Website www.indembassy.org
Local Time IST [-] 10.30 hrs [Summer] / IST [-] 11.30 hrs [Winter]
Name & Designation Ext Email
Mr. Muktesh K. Pardeshi,
Ambassador
107/108
5545-8068, 5531-0850
[Direct]
amb.mexico@mea.gov.in
contactamb.mexico@mea.gov.in
Mr. Ashutosh K. Agrawal,
DCM & Minister (Pol & Cons)
110
5203-9542
[Direct]
pol.mexico@mea.gov.in
Mr. Sushil Prasad, SS(Com)/HOC and
Commercial Representative
109
5250-8364
[Direct]
hoc.mexico@mea.gov.in
com.mexico@mea.gov.in
Mr. N. Sivan,
SS(PPS) to Ambassador
108
5545-8068
5531-0850
[Direct]
amb.mexico@mea.gov.in
contactamb.mexico@mea.gov.in
Mrs. Saroj Kishan,
SS(PPS/Cons) to DCM
102
cons.mexico@mea.gov.in
pol.mexico@mea.gov.in
Mr. Ashwani Kumar,
Third Secy. (Pol)
124
ashwani.kr14@mea.gov.in
Ms. Barkha Tamrakar,
Third Secretary (PIC)
123
barkha.tamrakar14@mea.gov.in
Mr. Ronnie Edwin Spurgeon,
Third Secretary (Comm & Admin)
124
ronniee.spurgeon15@mea.gov.in
Mrs. Amita Dahiya,
Assistant Section Officer (Estt.)
104
hoc.mexico@mea.gov.in
admin.mexico@mea.gov.in
Mr. Uday Kumar,
PA to HOC/SS(Com)

hoc.mexico@mea.gov.in
Mr. Vikas Kumar,
Assistant Section Officer (Accounts & Passport)
103
passport.mexico@mea.gov.in
accounts.mexico@mea.gov.in
Mr. Gianeshwar,
Security
111
admin.mexico@mea.gov.in
Mr. Pappu Singh,
Security
--
admin.mexico@mea.gov.in

Gurudev Tagore Indian Cultural Centre Anatole France 319 Col. Polanco, Mexico City - 11550

Name & Designation Phone Number (Office) Email
Mr. M.R. Qureshi, 
Counsellor (PIC) & Director GTICC
5203-1117,
5203-0619
director.mexico@mea.gov.in
culture.mexico@mea.gov.in
gticc.mexico@mea.gov.in
info.mexico@mea.gov.in
Mr. Radheyshyam Sharma,
Tabla Teacher cum Performer
5203-0619 gticc.mexico@mea.gov.in
Mr. Vijayaganesha Korikkaru,
Yoga Teacher cum Performer
5203-0619 gticc.mexico@mea.gov.in
Mrs. Meenal Sajwan,
Kathak Teacher cum Performer
5203-0619 gticc.mexico@mea.gov.in

Honorary Consuls of India in Mexico

Name & Designation Phone Number (Office) Email
Mr. Xavier Orendain Martinez Gallardo,
Honorary Consul of India in Guadalajara
+52-333-120-9120
Fax: +52-333-120-9111
arqorendain@grupodmx.com.mx
Mr. Rafael Felipe de Jesus Aguirre Gomez,
Hon. Consul of India in Cancun
+52-998-883-2895
Fax +52-998-883-2844
conmera@meracorporation.com
Honorary Consul of India in Monterrey Vacant

Honorary Consul of India in Belize

Name & Designation Phone Number (Office) Email
Mr. Arun Hotchandani,
Honorary Consul General of India in Belize
+501- 227-1634
Fax: +501-227-1221
indconsul.belize@gmail.com


Navegación